Basket 0
The Long Road - CD

The Long Road - CD


Buy a copy of Rhydian’s new album ‘The Long Road'

1. Castle On The Hill
2. Wicked Game
3. This Is My Life
4. The Sound Of Silence
5. The Lady In Red
6. Vienna
7. The Reason
8. Angel
9. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
10. Sweet Music Man
11. I'm Gonna Be Strong
12. Bonus Track - Angel (feat Steve Balsamo & Mary Jess)

Message from Rhydian, "I hope these recordings stir up emotions that give you an exciting musical experience that you can be proud of. I'm here to serve you the listener and it is my utter privilege to do so."

More from this collection